Darn Yarn & Stuff Like That, Team Diabetes

Crochet for sale-in support of Team Diabetes

Here are some of the scarves I’ve made so far…each have sold for $25 woth the exception of 2 that are still available…a huge thank you to all who have helped support Team Diabetes Canada! Your donation makes a difference!

image

image
Not sold

image
Not sold

image
kids size

image

To date I have raised (not including sales from the scarves) $915 towards my first goal of $2500. The total goal is $6100.
If you would like to make a donation you can go to my pledge page https://ocp.diabetes.ca/Pledge/csPersonalPage.asp?prId=td&tId=20600&oId=16690069

If you would like to purchase a scarf let me know. I will take special order requests if you don’t see a color you like. (I will mail them anywhere)

You can also help support Team D by sharing this post.

Thank you so much for all the suport so far….have a great week!

2 thoughts on “Crochet for sale-in support of Team Diabetes”

  1. Jenn, can u get a scarf for me in two colours:-purple & white. I will buy it from u. When can u make it available for me? Please get back to me. Mary Thomas

    1. Hi Mary! !! How are you? I sure miss our walks..the gym feels to confining…hahaha. how is teaching, been busy? I can make you a purple and white scarf for sure…do you want it in stripes? Or solid purple with white trim or the other way around? Or I can try just taking the two colors and crochet them together…like a twist? As for time I could have it done by next weekend….I’m just finishing an order this and then I can start it. Also….the purple. ..does the one in the picture work?
      Lots to ask I know….let me know 🙂 and thank you! !!

Leave a Reply

