My Life in a Nutshell...or the Nuthouse!

Happy Halloween

Good day all…I hope your ready for the big night…that’s right…stock up on the candy, turn the lights out, watch a movie and hope no one comes trick or treating 🙂

Can’t wait to take the kids out tonight.  Caleb is going to be Percy the Train again and Abi will be the Green M&M.  So cute!  I’ll try to post pictures tomorrow.

Well, I’m still feeling sick, but not as sick as I was 2 days ago…so that’s a good thing.  Lots to get done before I head to Banff this weekend!  So, have a fun and SAFE night!  I’d love to hear some of your favorite costume stories tomorrow….who came to your house??

Funniest halloween, humor halloween, halloween jokes ...For more funny jokes and great humor visit www.bestfunnyjokes4u.com

Ciao!

2 thoughts on “Happy Halloween”

  1. A green M&M?! How adorable! My favorite visitor was a miniature Blue from Blue’s Clues. It was “Blue’s” first trick-or-treating, and she was scared when I answered the door!

    1. Aww…so sweet. We had a couple of kids come to our place .. one was a pony and the other was Little Bow Peep from Toy Story…aside from my own kids..they were my favorite

Leave a Reply

