My Life in a Nutshell...or the Nuthouse!, The One Pound Plan

SICK!

HeadcoldNothing ruins a good work out better than not being able to breath!  So the last two mornings I have opted to sleep rather than getting up at 5 to go work out.  I didn’t even do a weigh in today.  I don’t know what make me feel worse…this cold or missing my work outs!  Oh well…I need to get better.  This weekend I leave for Banff Springs Hotel for a 5 day Pastor’s Conference for my work and I would really like my voice back by then.  So, I sleep!  As much a s I can!  I might try tomorrow to go walking but we shall see how the rest of the day goes!

So if you’ll excuse me I have to be a big girl and take my Buckley’s and blow my nose! (I know, more than you wanted to know)  Have a great week!  I will more than likely not post again until I get to Banff and can post some pictures from my walks around there!

Stay Healthy!  and Warm!

J

Leave a Reply

