Darn Yarn & Stuff Like That, Team Diabetes

For Sale!

Good Wednesday Morning!  I hope you are having a good week so far!

So yesterday I gave my friend Pamela a scarf I crocheted as a thank you for walking with me on Saturday. She posted a picture of herself wearing it on Facebook.  Right away there was one person saying she wanted to buy one.  And then a couple more people chimed in and said they would like one too.  I had been thinking about making them to sell but wasn’t sure how it would go…now I guess I know.  So, I am going to be making and selling crocheted infinity scarves.  At the moment I only have this one to show you but I will be making more colors and posting them on my Facebook as I go ( and I’ll  show them here as well)  They will be $25 each with $20 going towards Team Diabetes Canada.

Scarf

 

 

 

 

 

If you would like one, please let me know!  (Although it might be easier when I have more colors to show you 🙂 )

Happy Hump Day!  Have a very blessed week!

J

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

3 thoughts on “For Sale!”

    1. 🙂 Yours will be done very soon! I started it this morning and I’m a quarter of the way through already 🙂 I love this pattern because it works up so fast!
      LOVES YOU!

Leave a Reply

