Team Diabetes

The countdown is on

Well…there are only 5 days left until the BIG walk.  So far I have raised 3 hours of walking…that’s awesome!   A huge thank you to everyone who has donated so far!   There are still 3 more hours I would love to walk!   Won’t you help out!  
My very good friend Pamela will be walking with me and we will be starting at 6am Saturday morning!   There will be a little gift if anyone finds us along the walking path at Wascana from 6am until 10am.  🙂 I will be posting our progress as we go!  

So…won’t you help keep us moving?   Simply go to my pledge page!  

Hope everyone enjoyed their thanksgiving!   Have a blessed week!

https://ocp.diabetes.ca/Pledge/csPersonalPage.asp?prId=td&tId=20600&oId=16690069

Leave a Reply

