Team Diabetes

Team Diabetes Update

logoWell….It’s almost been a week since I opened my next fundraiser and I have already reached 1 hour!  That is great!  My total raised is $600.00–this includes all the 6-hour walk donations, the garage sale and other donations thus far.

I’m feeling blessed so far!  Thank you for all your support!  Please keep sharing my goal and asking people to stop on by my pledge page!  Every little bit helps!

You can make a pledge HERE

Thanks again!

Have a great day!

Leave a Reply

