My Life in a Nutshell...or the Nuthouse!, The One Pound Plan

I will miss you Weekend!

1a109621bf625c170559367f34b56649Well…It’s been a great weekend so far.  I had the awesome privilege to attend a wedding for a good friend of mine!  God is amazing in how he works…I pray they will be so happy and blessed!

On a down side…I think I may have broken my baby toe.   Yesterday morning I hit it really hard on a board we have blocking the kitchen so Abi can’t get through it.  I was stepping over but my foot wasn’t over all the way when I put it down and SMASH!  It hurt really bad.  Tonight it’s a lovely purple and very tender.  I can’t put shoes on yet…but I’m hoping by Monday I’ll be able to… Can’t walk 3 miles in my flip flops…not that I wouldn’t try!

Other than that, it’s been good.  I hope you all had a great weekend!

 

Ciao

Leave a Reply

