The One Pound Plan

My Workout-Today is Thursday

image
How I feel when I make it through my walk when I wanted to skip it!

 

I walked with MapMyWalk! Distance: 2.83mi, time: 57:38, pace: 20:23min/mi, speed: 2.94mi/h.
http://mapmywalk.com/workout/375329093

Today is Thursday…not yesterday!   I sometimes think short weeks are harder for me then full weeks!   I can’t believe it’s ONLY Thursday!   But my day was made when I got in the car after my morning walk. I turned on the radio in the car and the song “Eye of the Tiger” started to play….for a brief moment I felt like running all back to and up the steps of the Legislative building…but then I thought…”mmm…better not! ”  haha…and that was my Rocky moment!

Have a great day folks…I hope you get to have your own Rocky moment today too!

Leave a Reply

