The Road Home

Confessions of a Pintrest Adict!

Yes, It’s true. I am addicted to Pintrest! I don’t even know why I pin some of the things I do! I have a board that’s full of things I love about knitting and crocheting! I will not ever make all of that stuff…I can’t possibly! But I keep pinning! I was looking through some of my boards this morning and shaking my head at all the time I have wasted looking at and pinning “Stuff”. Now, Pintrest is a very good place to find ideas for projects and answers to questions. I am not saying Pintrest if a waste of time….but at the same time I am…for me anyway! hahahaha…

Well, like I said I was looking through some of my pins today and I found something that actually fit the way I feel today. So I am going to share it….

Trust

I hope you feel encouraged today!  God Loves YOU!  Trust in Him!

Blessings

Leave a Reply

